I can’t remember the last time I laughed so hard I could forget my pain, because it always came back haunting me, making me sad.

I guess that’s why I needed him…(my BF)

He made me feel special and happy, even if sometimes I hated him because of the things he did.But i love you a hell lot than you can ever imagine!!!

So here’s a little remembrance of the memories we hold so close to our heart!

I CAN’T SLEEP TONIGHT

I try to sleep but I cannot!
your memory invades my every thought.
I’ve been up all night thinking of you,
and can’t help but wondering, are you thinking of me too?
I try to picture you, imagine what you are doing.
Are you missing me as much as I’m missing you?
I’ve been tossing and turning all night long,
regretting things I’ve said and done.
Then I start to wonder if maybe you’re sorry too.
Maybe it was a nightmare, and I’ll wake up in your arms,
where I’ll be warm and cozy and safe from harm.
I cannot sleep without you by my side,
without your body next to mine.
I can’t sleep without my head on your chest,
listening to your every breath.
I can’t sleep tonight, not without you,
so please come back so this nightmare will be through.

