You do not have to plan a big, elaborate date to enjoy a day with your boyfriend. Sometimes the simple dates turn out to be the most memorable one with the right atmosphere and a little planning,(well for me if you ask, any date with my boyfriend is always so special and romantic!!)

Like today, i had the most wonderful day of my life… ah!!! it was awesome. For those,who don’t know much about my BF,let me tell you.. he’s not the kind of guy who will plan a date ahead of time, he’s not much of a romantic guy either instead he’s  a “serious-sam” type of a  guy.But today he just made my day!He proved himself way romantic than i can ever imagine him to be. He was dressed superbly and was looking damn hot..  he picked me from my house (even complimented me!)and we went for lunch at a charming Chinese restaurant, we had finger-liking meals while we were engaged in a conversation of our future and then we went for a little long drive that ended up sitting near a beautiful lake kissing and holding hands (like the giddy kids we used to be when we were in junior high.)and watching the sunset.Then on the way back home we went to the  terrace of his apartment…hugged each-other and shared moments that’s gonna last in our heart forever!!

The date was planned flawlessly and involved all of my favourite things… from eating to hanging out!

Sometimes,simply enjoying the company of your love is just what you need and is  wonderful. Its all about keeping things light and romantic!

This ones for you baby…

When I first met you
I felt like I had known you forever,
telling you my secrets
and what I didn’t want ever.
you listened to me
I bet you thought I’d never end,
who would have thought
we would become more than just friends.
Over a period of time,
I got to know the real you.
A boy so caring and gentle,
with a heart so true.
You’ve survived your life
with hurt and loneliness by your side.
I told you I’d never leave
because of the feelings I have inside.
I know you
like no one I have ever known,
and sometimes I wonder
what I’d do if you were gone?
So I have decided
time answers all.
If it is meant to be
time will remove the wall.
I love the way we are together,
you can always make me smile.
Will it ever really be forever?
I guess I will have to wait awhile.
Time will reveal, what lies ahead
but always remember
what I have said.
Meeting you has changed my life
and I really love you so,
the feelings I feel for you
I am never letting go.
Remember me always and I will too.
I always think of me and you…!!

thanks for everything that you did today just to make the day special. Love you lots!!

